Come and Join the fun!

HPC Hockey Camps

HPC Hockey Camps

Hockey Camps 2021 – 22

All camps are for boys and girls of all abilities aged 8 & upwards

For all camps and any guidance please contact Pauline Stott on Pauline.stott@btinternet.com

Places are limited so book early!


Book your Hockey Camp Place

Aberdeen Camps

Location: Aberdeen Sports Village, Aberdeen, AB24 5RU. Get Directions to Aberdeen camp

Dates:

  • Thursday 21st October and Friday 22nd October 2021
    • £40 each day, Lunch is not included
  • Monday, 25th July to Wednesday 27th July 2022
    • £40 each day, Lunch is not included

Book your Hockey Camp Place

Inverness Camps

Location: Bught Park, Inverness, IV3 5SS. Get Directions to Inverness camp

Dates: To be Announced


Book your Place

Perth Camps at Kilgraston School

Location: Kilgraston School, Bridge of Earn, PH2 9BQ. Get Directions to Kilgraston camp

Dates:

  • Monday 11th October to Friday 15th October 2021 – Day camp only – No residential option
    • Option 1: Full Day Camp – £225.00 FOR THE WEEK (Lunch Included)
    • Option 2: Day Camp per day – £45.00 (Lunch Included)
  • Monday 4th April to Friday, 8th April 2022
    • Option 1: Residential Camp – £400.00 FOR THE WEEK (Full board Monday to Friday)
    • Option 2: Full Day Camp – £225.00 FOR THE WEEK (Lunch Included)
    • Option 3: Day Camp per day – £45.00 (Lunch Included)
  • Monday 4th July to Friday, 8th July 2022
    • Option 1: Residential Camp – £400.00 FOR THE WEEK (Full board Monday to Friday)
    • Option 2: Full Day Camp – £225.00 FOR THE WEEK (Lunch Included)
    • Option 3: Day Camp per day – £45.00 (Lunch Included)

Book your Hockey Camp Place

Perth Camps at Glenalmond College

Location: Glenalmond College, Perth, PH1 3RY. More information here

Dates:

  • Monday, 11th April to Friday, 15th April 2022
    • Option 1: Residential Camp – £450.00 FOR THE WEEK (Full board Monday to Friday)
    • Option 2: Day Camp – £250.00 FOR THE WEEK (Lunch Included)
    • Option 3: Day Camp per day – £50.00 (Lunch Included)
  • Monday, 18th July to Friday, 22nd July 2022
    • Option 1: Residential Camp – £450.00 FOR THE WEEK (Full board Monday to Friday)
    • Option 2: Day Camp – £250.00 FOR THE WEEK (Lunch Included)
    • Option 3: Day Camp per day – £50.00 (Lunch Included)
  • Monday, 1st August to Friday, 5th August 2022
    • Option 1: Residential Camp – £450.00 FOR THE WEEK (Full board Monday to Friday)
    • Option 2: Day Camp – £250.00 FOR THE WEEK (Lunch Included)
    • Option 3: Day Camp per day – £50.00 (Lunch Included)

 


Book your Hockey Camp Place

Perth Camps at Craigclowan School For 13 and under players only

Location: Craigclowan School, Edinburgh Road, Perth, PH2 8PS

Dates:

  • Monday 11th July to Friday, 15th July 2022 – Day camp only, No residential option
    • Option 1: Full Day Camp – £200.00 FOR THE WEEK (Lunch NOT Included)
    • Option 2: Day Camp per day – £40.00 (Lunch NOT Included)

Contact Pauline on pauline.stott@btinternet.com for more information.


Dunfermline Camps

NO DUNFERMLINE CAMPS 2021

Location: Woodmill High School , Shields Road, Dunfermline, KY11 4ER. Get Directions to Dunfermline camp


We love hockey and hope you will too!!